Skip navigation

Library Staff Directory


  • Staff Directory

    Library Administration

    • Sandra A. Balough - Dean of Library Services 
      814-472-3153 
      Library Room 115 
      sbalough@francis.edu
    • Grace Haid - Library/Academic Information Services Assistant 
      814-472-3151 
      Library Room 114 
      ghaid@francis.edu

    Instruction and Information Services

    • Janie L. Rager - Associate Dean 
      814-472-3162 
      Library Room 127 
      jrager@francis.edu
      Library Liaison to the School of Health Sciences
    • Brad Coffield - Assistant Information and Web Services Librarian 
      814-472-3315 
      Library Room 109 
      bcoffield@francis.edu
      Library Liaison to  these departments in the School of Arts and Letters: Fine Arts, Literature & Languages, Philosophy/Religious Studies, Psychology, Social Work and Sociology
    • Renee Hoffman - Assistant Information Services, Marketing, Curriculum Materials Center Librarian 
      814-472-3152 
      Library Room 109 
      rhoffman@francis.edu
      Library Liaison to the School of Business and these departments in the School of Arts and Letters: Education, and History/Political Science.
    • Marcia Kokus - Information Services Librarian  
      814-472-3161  
      mkokus@francis.edu
      Library Liaison to the School of Sciences


    Collections and Access Services

    • Gloria Chlopik - Public Services Assistant 
      814-472-3160 
      Library Circulation Desk 
      gchlopik@francis.edu
    • Leslie Conrad - Public Services & Interlibrary Loan Assistant - Daytime           
      814-472-3160 
      Library Circulation Desk 
      lconrad@francis.edu
    • Barbara Doll - Head of Technical Services      
      814-472-3163 
      Library Room 118 
      bdoll@francis.edu
    • Kristina Fulton - Public Services Assistant 
      814-472-3160 
      Library Circulation Desk 
      kfulton@francis.edu
    • Mary Jo Riner - Public Services & Interlibrary Loan Assistant - Evening                                   
      814-472-3160                            
      Library Circulation Desk  
      mriner@francis.edu
    • Patricia Seymour - Public Services Assistant 
      814-472-3160 
      Library Circulation Desk 
      pseymour@francis.edu
    • Carol L. Stoltz - Head of Access Services   
      814-472-3165           
      Library Room 127                            
      cstoltz@francis.edu
    • Catherine Wills - Technical Services Manager    
      814-472-3158 
      Library Room 125 
      cwills@francis.edu

    Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

    • Theresa Wilson - Director 
      814-472-2799 
      Library Room 110B 
      twilson@francis.edu
    • Briana Taylor - Senior Instructional Designer and Technology Specialist                           
      814-472-3207 
      Library Room 110  
      btaylor@francis.edu
    • Misti Smith - Instructional Design and Technology Specialist  
      814-472-3548  
      Library Room 110E 
      msmith@francis.edu  
    • Janet Littrell - Instructional Technologist and Designer  
      814-472-3933  
      Library Room 110 
      jgontkovic@francis.edu